Hermann High School 2018 Courtwarming Court

February 15, 2018

 The 2018 Hermann High Courtwarming Court consisted of representatives from each club in the high school. From left to right: Drama Club- Anna Borgerding and Kaleb Gaus, FBLA-Jessica Rood and Coulter Scheible; FFA-Maddie Bader and Colt Engemann; Drama-Haley Hingst and Cody Bruckerhoff; Varsity H- Tess Schanuth and Tanner Unger; Retiring Queen- Jillian Kolbe; King and Queen and STUCO- Brooke Grosse and Trent Oberg; Retiring King- Garrett Leimkuehler; Yearbook- Elissa Thurman and John Lensing; FTA- Maddy Gard and Logan Jasper; FCCLA- Taylor Sprecklmeyer and Noah Boyer; DECA- Sabryn Englert and Tim Byers. 


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Recent Posts

November 20, 2019

November 18, 2019

November 18, 2019

November 7, 2019

November 6, 2019

Please reload

Hermann High School

Gasconade County R-1 School District

176 Bearcat Crossing

Hermann, MO 65041



© 2023 by "This Just In". Proudly created with Wix.com